Enroll Now

Request Info
Spanish for 1 - 3 grades
Elizabeth Soleimany
Mark Keppel Elementary (location map)
Friday, 2:25 PM - 3:15 PM
09/01/17 - 11/17/17 (12 weeks)

Register

A strong cultural emphasis grounds our early elementary language lessons in the customs and traditions of Spanish, French and Mandarin-speaking people, while a simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in the target language, but read and write as well. Our curriculum takes students on imaginary journeys where they work on fun problem solving adventures built around cultural themes. Lango is proud to partner with schools around the area to provide after-school Early Elementary Spanish, French and Mandarin to their students.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/17    2:25 PM Friday 09/01/17 2:25 PM
09/08/17    2:25 PM Friday 09/08/17 2:25 PM
09/15/17    2:25 PM Friday 09/15/17 2:25 PM
09/22/17    2:25 PM Friday 09/22/17 2:25 PM
09/29/17    2:25 PM Friday 09/29/17 2:25 PM
10/06/17    2:25 PM Friday 10/06/17 2:25 PM
10/13/17    2:25 PM Friday 10/13/17 2:25 PM
10/20/17    2:25 PM Friday 10/20/17 2:25 PM
10/27/17    2:25 PM Friday 10/27/17 2:25 PM
11/03/17    2:25 PM Friday 11/03/17 2:25 PM
11/10/17    2:25 PM Friday 11/10/17 2:25 PM
11/17/17    2:25 PM Friday 11/17/17 2:25 PM