Enroll Now

Request Info
MANDARIN for 1 - 3 grades
Jennifer Lu
Clairbourn School (location map)
Mon, Wed, 3:15 PM - 4:05 PM
09/07/17 - 11/01/17 (8 weeks)

Register

A strong cultural emphasis grounds our early elementary language lessons in the customs and traditions of Spanish, French and Mandarin-speaking people, while a simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in the target language, but read and write as well. Our curriculum takes students on imaginary journeys where they work on fun problem solving adventures built around cultural themes. Lango is proud to partner with schools around the area to provide after-school Early Elementary Spanish, French and Mandarin to their students.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/17    3:15 PM Monday 09/11/17 3:15 PM
09/13/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 3:15 PM
09/18/17    3:15 PM Monday 09/18/17 3:15 PM
09/20/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 3:15 PM
09/25/17    3:15 PM Monday 09/25/17 3:15 PM
09/27/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 3:15 PM
10/02/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/02/17 3:15 PM
10/04/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 3:15 PM
10/09/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/09/17 3:15 PM
10/11/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 3:15 PM
10/16/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/16/17 3:15 PM
10/18/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 3:15 PM
10/23/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/23/17 3:15 PM
10/25/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 3:15 PM
10/30/17    3:15 PM Monday 10/30/17 3:15 PM
11/01/17    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 3:15 PM