SPANISH I for 5 - 8 grades
María Zeledon
Lutheran Church in the Foothills- La Canada (location map)
Tue, Thu, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
06/18/19 - 08/01/19 (7 weeks)

Waitlist

Classes for Middle School prepare students to take Spanish class in high school..

Upcoming Meetings
06/18/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 06/18/19 3:00 PM
06/20/19    3:00 PM Thursday 06/20/19 3:00 PM
06/25/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 06/25/19 3:00 PM
06/27/19    3:00 PM Thursday 06/27/19 3:00 PM
07/02/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 07/02/19 3:00 PM
07/04/19    3:00 PM Thursday 07/04/19 3:00 PM
07/09/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 07/09/19 3:00 PM
07/11/19    3:00 PM Thursday 07/11/19 3:00 PM
07/16/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 07/16/19 3:00 PM
07/18/19    3:00 PM Thursday 07/18/19 3:00 PM
07/23/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 07/23/19 3:00 PM
07/25/19    3:00 PM Thursday 07/25/19 3:00 PM
07/30/19    3:00 PM Tuesday 07/30/19 3:00 PM
08/01/19    3:00 PM Thursday 08/01/19 3:00 PM