Spanish I for 4 - 6 grades
Elena Gutierrez
Lutheran Church in the Foothills- La Canada (location map)
Saturday, 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
09/14/19 - 11/30/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for grades 4 - 8

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    12:15 PM Saturday 09/21/19 12:15 PM
09/28/19    12:15 PM Saturday 09/28/19 12:15 PM
10/05/19    12:15 PM Saturday 10/05/19 12:15 PM
10/12/19    12:15 PM Saturday 10/12/19 12:15 PM
10/19/19    12:15 PM Saturday 10/19/19 12:15 PM
10/26/19    12:15 PM Saturday 10/26/19 12:15 PM
11/02/19    12:15 PM Saturday 11/02/19 12:15 PM
11/09/19    12:15 PM Saturday 11/09/19 12:15 PM
11/16/19    12:15 PM Saturday 11/16/19 12:15 PM
11/23/19    12:15 PM Saturday 11/23/19 12:15 PM
11/30/19    12:15 PM Saturday 11/30/19 12:15 PM