SPANISH for Middle School
Denisse Vazquez
Wilson Middle School (location map)
Monday, 2:50 PM - 3:40 PM
09/16/19 - 12/02/19 (12 weeks)

Register

Classes for Middle School prepare students to take Spanish class in high school..

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    2:50 PM Monday 09/16/19 2:50 PM
09/23/19    2:50 PM Monday 09/23/19 2:50 PM
09/30/19    2:50 PM Monday 09/30/19 2:50 PM
10/07/19    2:50 PM Monday 10/07/19 2:50 PM
10/14/19    2:50 PM Monday 10/14/19 2:50 PM
10/21/19    2:50 PM Monday 10/21/19 2:50 PM
10/28/19    2:50 PM Monday 10/28/19 2:50 PM
11/04/19    2:50 PM Monday 11/04/19 2:50 PM
11/11/19    2:50 PM Monday 11/11/19 2:50 PM
11/18/19    2:50 PM Monday 11/18/19 2:50 PM
11/25/19    2:50 PM Monday 11/25/19 2:50 PM
12/02/19    2:50 PM Monday 12/02/19 2:50 PM