Learning PODS
Nathalie Gardner
Private homes (location map)
Monday, TBA
09/01/20 - 12/21/20 (16 weeks)

Register

A strong cultural emphasis grounds our early elementary language lessons in the customs and traditions of Spanish, French, Italian and Mandarin-speaking people, while a simple literacy component ensures that these students not only listen, speak, sing and play in the target language, but read and write as well. Our curriculum takes students on imaginary journeys where they work on fun problem solving adventures built around cultural themes. Online classes are led by our qualified native speaking instructors. Zoom is used as the hosting platform.  We offer small group classes with a maximum of 6 students, or private classes for one to two students.. Our elementary level students use Lango proprietary e-books, e-flashcards and music as well as the same method used in our in person classes. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/20    TBA Monday 09/28/20 TBA
10/05/20    TBA Monday 10/05/20 TBA
10/12/20    TBA Monday 10/12/20 TBA
10/19/20    TBA Monday 10/19/20 TBA
10/26/20    TBA Monday 10/26/20 TBA
11/02/20    TBA Monday 11/02/20 TBA
11/09/20    TBA Monday 11/09/20 TBA
11/16/20    TBA Monday 11/16/20 TBA
11/23/20    TBA Monday 11/23/20 TBA
11/30/20    TBA Monday 11/30/20 TBA
12/07/20    TBA Monday 12/07/20 TBA
12/14/20    TBA Monday 12/14/20 TBA
12/21/20    TBA Monday 12/21/20 TBA